…just a little space of expressions…..


Hello world!

Posted in Uncategorized by chrisau on September 5, 2007

Hi! Welcome to my blog. This is my first post and I am kinda latecomer here since blogs has already existed for a while. Nevertheless, it’s my turn to start blogging!!! 🙂

Well, if you asked what I plan to blog ..hmm…. it would be about places that I went to, especially in Malaysia, as I love to travel around during weekends! Not forgetting introducing nice food spots, IT stuffs that I’m interested in and financial planning. Don’t misunderstand me anyway, I’m darn new to financial planning but would love to share some good articles that I read before.

One Response to 'Hello world!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Hello world!'.

  1. Mr WordPress said,


Leave a Reply

