…just a little space of expressions…..


Tremors felt!

Posted in Uncategorized by chrisau on September 12, 2007

This is the second time I felt tremors and both times I was in the office. It was coming to 7pm and suddenly I felt dizzy and I thought I was kind of tired or stress out and it’s time to call it a day. However, my colleague also felt the same and I assume it’s likely tremors!

I took a bus back home later and it was confirmed on the news! A powerful earthquake strike Sumatra with around 8.5 on the Richter scale!

ChannelnewsAsia 

Leave a Reply

