…just a little space of expressions…..


My Collection of Kitaro’s Discography….

Posted in Kitaro by chrisau on December 27, 2007

Woah….after I’ve published my blog on Kitaro’s concert in Genting Highlands, it has been receiving quite lot of hits!! That was great!

Btw, here are my collections of Kitaro’s discography:-

bestsilkroad75.gifdream70.jpgenchantedevening70.jpgkojiki70.jpgkukai2_70.jpgkukai_3_200.jpgliveamerica70.jpgmandala70.jpgpeaceonearth70.jpgthelightofthespirit70.jpgthinkingyou70.jpgkitaro_sg200x200.jpgancient70.jpgkukai75.gif

Some of them were still in cassettes where I bought during the mid-90s. Well, maybe I should get the CDs since it was sold at only $8-$9 for his old albums in Singapore.

Anyway, just added four new CDs to my collections over the past two weeks, The Best of Silk Road, Sacred Journey of Ku Kai Vol.2 and Vol.3 and The Best of Kitaro II.

My favourite ones are Thinking of you, Kojiki, Sacred journey of Ku Kai Vol.3, An enchanted evening and Live in America.

Here’s a vid on Kitaro’s Sacred Journey of Ku Kai Vol. 3

Leave a Reply

