…just a little space of expressions…..


This is what I had for tea last sat…

Posted in Johor Bahru,sharing by chrisau on June 29, 2009

Well, lately I have nothing much to blog about, probably have exhausted all the good makan stuffs around town.🙂 I was busy too lately with work, my new plastic model that I’m working on, family time with my two kids, going back to my church’s care group every friday nights, badminton sessions twice weekly and etc. My schedules are really packed during weekdays except weekends where I usually spent with my family.

However, I indeed had a nice peaceful and personal time  last sat during tea at Pelangi plaza while waiting for my wife to fetch me home. Sipping earl grey tea while reading the dailies, especially news on  the sudden death of MJ and some not so tragic news on sports and movies  makes my saturday afternoon. And, not forgetting what I had – a healthy aglio olio with olive oil and mushroom. Here you are –

IMG_0527

And, that’s another de-stressing saturday.😛

13 Responses to 'This is what I had for tea last sat…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'This is what I had for tea last sat…'.

  1. claire said,

    this is called comfort zone.. doing anything u like and want..what a blissful life, bro.. hehhee.. btw, how is yr baby girl? didnt see any new pics in facebook…

    • chrisau said,

      claire sis – yeah, i love sipping here and tarn here and there and relax on a sat afternoon. This is wat u call destress

  2. cleffairy said,

    Alamak… I must run to dinner oredi, your post makes me hungry!😛

    • chrisau said,

      cleaffairy – LOL ..i warned u b4, come with a full stomach

  3. Celine said,

    I super love Earl Grey Tea!!!!!

    • chrisau said,

      celine – yeah , it’s refreshing!

      • Celine said,

        I love to have a small cup of tea whenever I am stressed. It makes my life slower and I can have all the time in de world to enjoy that cup of tea!😀

  4. meryl said,

    that looks good chrisau!
    watch out for your weight! ^_^ just kidding! ^_^

    • chrisau said,

      meryl – oh..i just ran for 30 mins, dat will do the trick.🙂

  5. jen said,

    *knock knock* where have you been MIA-ing? no update geh?

    • chrisau said,

      soon soon…been sick and busy… sigh…

  6. meryl said,

    hello chrisau, just dropping by .have a nice day.

    • chrisau said,

      thanks for visiting, meryl!


Leave a Reply

